Kontaktdaten der Mitglieder

Administratorinnen

Rosa Diketmüllerrosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
Christine Seemannchristine.seemann@thebetterway.at

Web-Admin


Sophie Knechtlsophieknechtl@gmail.com
Christine Koglerchristine.kogler@aon.at

Mitglieder


Blum Hadwighadwig.blum@bka.gv.at 
Carlsson Silviasilvia.carlsson@r-it.at 
Dobler Christachrista.dobler@utanet.at 
Flixeder Monikaflixeder@europhandball.com 
Freundorfer Elfielfi.freundorfer@gmx.at 
Hofer Fritzifritzi.hofer@tele2.at 
Huber Petrahuber@oepc.at 
Jungmeier Bärbeloffice@bjungmeier.at
Kölbl  Sylviasylk2008@yahoo.de
Lampl Sophiesophie.lampl@volleynet.at 
Landsteiner Sonjalandsteiner@wat.at 
Meingast Petrapetra.meingast@chello.at 
Mortinger Uschiu.mortinger@kabsi.at
Neuwirth Birgitbirgit-neuwirth@gmx.at 
Obersteiner Sibyllesobe12@gmx.at 
Prischl Chrisabelchrisabel.prischl@gmail.com 
Puhr Ulisportpsychologie@onemail.at 
Rauter Gundlgundl.rauter@gmail.com 
Scheer Lisalisa-scheer@uni-graz.at 
Scherney Andreasportdirektor@oebsv.at 
Schneider Renaterenate.schneider1@gmx.at 
Schrenk Lisielisabeth-schrenk@chello.at 
Speiser Elisabethelisabeth.speiser@oefol.at 
Spendelhofer Sonjasonja.spendelhofer@ssr-wien.gv.at 
Steinberger Anitaa.steinberger@bso.or.at 
Straka Margitmargit_straka@yahoo.com 
Thaller Gurdrunfehlt
Trska MarionMarion.Trska@echo.at 
Zeuschner Verenaverena.zeuschner@goeg.at